Insurance Professionals

Jean Christensen
View Jean's Bio
jean@wespeakMedicare.orgRenton(206) 819-9704


Jean Cormierjeancormier@wespeakMedicare.orgSammamish(425) 466-1777


Bruce Wayne Davis
View Bruce Wayne's Bio
BruceWayne@wespeakMedicare.orgAuburn(425) 418-9034


Stephen Fickenscher
View Stephen's Bio
stephen@wespeakMedicare.orgFremont(206) 639-8140


John Fox
View John's Bio
johnfox@wespeakMedicare.orgSpokane(360) 269-1230


Elena Houleelena@wespeakMedicare.orgFederal Way(206) 856-3428


John James
View John's Bio
johnjames@wespeakMedicare.orgShoreline(425) 233-5022


Guy JonesGuy@wespeakmedicare.orgSnohomish(206) 412-2010


Becky Kapelac
View Becky's Bio
beckykapelac@wespeakMedicare.orgSpokane(503) 717-3000


Jack Korolsky
View Jack's Bio
jackk@wespeakMedicare.orgFederal Way(253) 205-5844


Mary Maiwaldmary@wespeakMedicare.orgKent(206) 972-1269


Deborah Myers
View Deborah's Bio
deborah@wespeakMedicare.orgBonney Lake(253) 987-5859


Neal PhippsNeal@wespeakMedicare.orgKirkland(425) 985-1865


Dan Redlerdan@wespeakMedicare.orgSammamish(206) 235-5373


Ty Rutherford
View Ty's Bio
tyrutherford@wespeakMedicare.orgEdgewood(206) 271-1377


Eric Suhadolc
View Eric's Bio
ericsuhadolc@wespeakMedicare.orgBainbridge Island(802) 999-6886


Cherilyn Sudangnoicheri@wespeakMedicare.orgRenton(206) 354-9382


Karla Vitalonekarla@wespeakMedicare.orgBellevue(425) 443-3040


Carmen Watsoncarmen@wespeakMedicare.orgTacoma(253) 686-4852


Tim Wedrosky
View Tim's Bio
tim@wespeakMedicare.orgPalm Springs(760) 902-7479


Russ Worley
View Russ's Bio
russworley@wespeakMedicare.orgSeattle(206) 619-1748
 
     
 

All Rights Reserved - WeSpeakMedicare.org


We Speak Medicare and our agents are not

connected with the Federal Medicare program.

Agent Webmail Login